Guys, slick back your hair; Girls, put on your poodle skirts – Let’s cruise back in time to relive the greatest music as Doo Wop returns to Ruth Eckerd Hall for Doo Wop Reunion’s 20th Anniversary! This all-star lineup of legendary musicians from the 1950s and 60s features: Kenny Vance & The Planotones (“For Your Precious Love”, “It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday”, “Oldies But Goodies”), The Coasters (“Yakety Yak”, “Searchin'”), The Original Drifters (“This Magic Moment”, “Under The Boardwalk”), Jay Siegel’s Tokens (“The Lion Sleeps Tonight”, “Portrait of My Love”), Joey Dee (“Shout”, “Hey, Let’s Twist”), Larry Chance (“Remember Then”, “Never”), The Shades of Blue (“Oh How Happy”, “Happiness”) & An All Star Tribute to Tommy Mara.